SNACC 2021 49th Annual Virtual Meeting
September 10 - 12, 2021

Planning Committee

The SNACC Planning Committee extends a big thank you to all who have contributed to the 49th Annual Meeting.

Alana Flexman, MD, FRCPC, Program Chair
University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Chanannait Paisansathan, MD, MHA, President
University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

William Armstead, PhD
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

John Patrick Bebawy, MD
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, IL

Deepak Sharma, MBBS, MD, DM
University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Paul Garcia, MD, PhD
Columbia University Medical Center, New York, NY

Max Kelz, MD, PhD
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Ines Koerner, MD, PhD
Oregon Health Sciences University, Portland, OR

Shobana Rajan, MD
Allegheny Health Network, Murrysville, PA

Arnoley ‘Arney’ Abcejo, MD
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN


All Program & Schedule Times are Eastern Time (EDT)



8:00AM - 4:00PM EDT

8:00AM - 3:00PM EDT

 8:00AM - 3:00PM EDT

Please Click the Below Image to Send an Email to the Help Desk

William L. Young Neuroscience Research Fund


Check out the #SNACCPledge Photo Fundraiser!

Donate Now