Program Planning Committee

The SNACC Planning Committee extends a big thank-you to all who have contributed to the 47th Annual Meeting.

Program Chair

Chanannait Paisansathan, MD, MHA

University of Illinois
Chicago, IL 



Rafi Avitsian, MD

Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH



Deepak Sharma, MBBS, MD, DM

Virginia & Prentice Bloedel Professor & Division Chief
Neuroanesthesiology & Perioperative Neurosciences
University of Washington
Harborview Medical Center
Seattle, WA 



William M. Armstead, PhD

University of Pennsylvania
Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
Philadelphia, PA 


Immediate Past President

Jeffrey J. Pasternak, MD

Mayo Clinic
Department of Anesthesiology
Rochester, MN 


You Must Be Logged In

This Reminders tab will display for your scheduled lectures 15 minutes before start time and for new messages waiting.